testing: Make removal of SWID tags work with different releases
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:51:15 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit936db031c7fd24d6c0b94f31b55df4a3b076a6e8
treef66253e691e15277eb5484f5110212deed1b97e3
parentbf31485e1eed4d6b313405a2088ad3884120e714
testing: Make removal of SWID tags work with different releases

The regid.2004-03.org.strongswan directory might not exist in new images.
testing/scripts/build-strongswan