Enable CMSG headers and macros on OpenSolaris.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit932fdc38de553b35e4afb1c03bb013881d5144a8
treed9f69c00e37ae5f3b60253fc0c2613cd28faabfa
parent8c3627c5ae91e801332f772bdac2e42927291fa2
Enable CMSG headers and macros on OpenSolaris.
src/charon/network/socket.c