vici: Add option to disable policy installation for CHILD_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit9322e5b398efcf0a6f3bf576ef4b4b12b5ae6528
treee8686c186d212220bf1beadde95e6066ca477a5f
parent3665adef19fb5ac3fa44c4f697a5dcb1e1660f55
vici: Add option to disable policy installation for CHILD_SAs
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt