show strongSwan version in statusall
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit92f59567906451638477c084678bce97ad2b2812
tree6454ed46e4a8a8e040e774cc90dccb64acdef372
parent66b8345f9f29567b1051a4023a9ea626759b7e2d
show strongSwan version in statusall
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c