testing: Ignore comments (lines starting with #) in pre-/eval-/posttest.dat
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit92ccc0b4122ddf0e097a12a6cd04173fe0367457
treea5fc046317d77ca983db7859f5363fc5eb654632
parentd9fe0ec7122c1890836226f703a9774958876f3e
testing: Ignore comments (lines starting with #) in pre-/eval-/posttest.dat
testing/do-tests