asn1: Try to fill the available binary OID buffer if possible
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit92b76384a01366e45a6748ce0c921903b47bab78
treea7e1563946deee90b618b9a6040a4a818ca112a3
parentc6f886ce108a4f219573965d57d739903c6e1dbb
asn1: Try to fill the available binary OID buffer if possible
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c