refactored file measurement request list
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:19:42 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit925f54d36ece8f26d817d732fabf8ea6b9ad75d9
tree1e5167fbf66e1c2dc884fbabc311b5901be72c2d
parentaf275f3fdb3f31761f6b3315219c99ffdd2e106d
refactored file measurement request list
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.h