If vstr printf functions are #defined, undef them before redefinition
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit922fb29f892f24ecbf792cab299343fcdef7e75f
tree572a293419020e9cd5b46c56a36b7d35556c0a20
parentcd55a3cb778d7333d7717e25becf12572e748a18
If vstr printf functions are #defined, undef them before redefinition

At least Mountain Lion seems to have them #defined to secure _chk
variants.
src/libstrongswan/printf_hook.h