utils: Undefine mem{cpy,move,set} if set before defining them
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit920d466f0559e7284884bcdbe605aad8b3665c17
treedb239227acaa989e34df13c2f4717235be477a8e
parentc1490c649a94b09a66b154af781ff0aea20ffa44
utils: Undefine mem{cpy,move,set} if set before defining them

Some platforms, such as OS X, use macros for these functions. Undefine them
to avoid compiler warnings.
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h