README: Fix typo in pki --req example
author刘群 <517067180@qq.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit92001d1e628d2199fe53dfaee078bbdcd01d326f
tree73b0e200400adb9b733ed920de9219ebf90d60cc
parentd58a84e0f7e69b98d1bda2a0d2796ad9be106ec3
README: Fix typo in pki --req example

Fix up one typo mistake in the example of "Generating a Host or User End
Entity Certificate"

Signed-off-by: Liu Qun (liuqun) <qunliu@zyhx-group.com>
README.md