ikev1: Send and verify IPv6 addresses correctly
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit91d80298f9de5e7d792b7cb0a6c7a2c61784d744
tree9ad98aa0caa4c775764afd3eaf76327d9eb7e8ea
parent2f3c08d268a6ead9e7d9e74b523600d76e3e5722
ikev1: Send and verify IPv6 addresses correctly

According to the mode-config draft there is no prefix sent for
IPv6 addresses in IKEv1.  We still accept 17 bytes long addresses for
backwards compatibility with older strongSwan releases.

Fixes #1304.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/configuration_attribute.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/mode_config.c