testing: Added swanctl/ocsp-disabled scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:34:39 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit91a4a4aa8335c9ff99db85551749ec03eb717462
tree7459924f920eaac01c8b1e3c8058217f30bd1be0
parentdb0953d41fee94ffd578a73e35968aa0f18001fa
testing: Added swanctl/ocsp-disabled scenario
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/rsa/carolKey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/x509/carolCert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-disabled/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]