kernel-netlink: Ignore routes with next hop during local subnet enumeration
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit9189aec666475c0d3726b15045e656f475b55a6a
treecda67935f96faecd66a0af243090e18e13cf19b8
parentd9400f44d867b8fa1c23ffab73f4806c7cff8851
kernel-netlink: Ignore routes with next hop during local subnet enumeration

These are not locally attached and we do the same already in kernel-pfroute.

Fixes #2554.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c