sec-updater: Use latest versions
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 16:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 20:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit91896264b2fc0c66698f52505bcc4ebc2158ce2a
treed7b35ed50ddd22cccc3203fc160785700583b187
parentd23ca7f34500ee126a66a054dd279a6abe571dde
sec-updater: Use latest versions
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.sh