Don't retransmit, rekey, reauth or DPD check SAs when in PASSIVE state
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit916cdca851c7b47111bc705a29ddcec8dd15cd34
tree0b488dd9a934ab2e26feeeb8f29ce9c7f7e65f69
parentdcefa26787549546467206da7818738cb5a7e8af
Don't retransmit, rekey, reauth or DPD check SAs when in PASSIVE state
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c