nm: Move the D-Bus policy to charon-nm
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit916cd5d7ca35f37e2db81da7db07e12fa96ab373
tree9e8a8ea4dec8e0bf465d56dc0d89261016eef4ea
parent6a0382e1f2330aa61ccb83ec8e93d213f1629c7d
nm: Move the D-Bus policy to charon-nm

It's needed for useful use of charon-nm, unlike the GUI.
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am
src/charon-nm/nm-strongswan-service.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/gnome/Makefile.am
src/frontends/gnome/nm-strongswan-service.conf [deleted file]