vici: Enable transport encoding of CERT_TRUSTED_PUBKEY objects
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 02:46:47 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 05:28:49 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
commit9121f6cce1b87d71e1898cd918c07622dbf18258
tree005f63eb25bb4ea3c1bd49ee281ed5bdcc331806
parent9db530493fd449795dfd48b2ae07a909ce50e377
vici: Enable transport encoding of CERT_TRUSTED_PUBKEY objects
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c