starter: Allow specifying the ipsec.conf location in strongswan.conf
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit90fe4b3f8ad9e81cc73eb323a183c925c7795bb5
treea0db66abbe9b32a4bf45a73e3acc1687d4473e32
parent213e02b8725e5d1401d231a7de9d1cf30fcee2eb
starter: Allow specifying the ipsec.conf location in strongswan.conf
conf/options/starter.opt
src/starter/starter.c