kernel-netlink: Optionally install protocol and ports on transport mode SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit90e6675a657c4ffdebc39b23f64922bad81bcc03
tree33e2e44b2f022398fc01746b6fb7d1710711e66a
parent5dec7d2f9d3bf93aa9002fbb6ae9f119a7ec2dd8
kernel-netlink: Optionally install protocol and ports on transport mode SAs
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c