ha: Delete cache entry inside the locked mutex
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit90a7a68488e25e59b4b3cbccd189ed66b5804894
tree2c9fc137ec13be1ac7383cee3ed1483bc8f72879
parentb31e8c04f27d28ad9025ee3194b8954d4aa62a84
ha: Delete cache entry inside the locked mutex

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_cache.c