kernel-netlink: Install virtual IPv6 addresses as deprecated
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit90854d289fefbb5575391bfb8e493cf69f6a5804
treedeb680e0c5660225468e1f4277478086bf1fdf56
parent8661c56d3888abae531d39edfcb081f19ad479f0
kernel-netlink: Install virtual IPv6 addresses as deprecated

This should prevent the kernel's IPv6 source address selection algorithm
from using this address unless it is forced to by our source route.
This is helpful if split tunneling is used.

Fixes #598.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c