Add a mutex/condvar based semaphore implementation if sem_timedwait is unavailable
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit907d3d0f1d4bde9738c7ba3a4b369de310efc830
treed8e58e314a3e381d629445ed77f08563079a9e29
parentf39b3915cddd0cb668773fd20f62cae0fea7288c
Add a mutex/condvar based semaphore implementation if sem_timedwait is unavailable

Fixes #214.
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/threading/semaphore.c