coverage: Report branch coverage
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit906a4fd16b91a44d8222522d9a2a3589e478a393
treef74004d4279aad767b137028cc6a6198a1c64d75
parent07ca25909b60a494ccc18b77f030ec5228f2ec6e
coverage: Report branch coverage
Makefile.am