ikev1: Avoid modifying local auth config when detecting pubkey method
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit904f93f65562fef83c945348e02fa24600a510ec
tree3074aeeedbc859f3da517c19d4fa9543f2185705
parent444565325aac74cfb08c8f1dd467ab61fc20d10e
ikev1: Avoid modifying local auth config when detecting pubkey method

If it was necessary to pass the local certificates we could probably
clone the config (but we don't do that either when later looking for the
key to actually authenticate).
Passing auth adds the same subject cert to the config over and over
again (I guess we could also try to prevent that by searching for
duplicates).
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c