openssl: Ensure the thread ID is never zero
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 08:05:41 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit901dbc1077f6c9bd29369cad848bc79a29c1a65b
tree2cbac60c09859b8243712390754b60273625ac40
parent997fdd1f024a8e30c97dcc86c874129f0fc8247f
openssl: Ensure the thread ID is never zero

This might otherwise cause problems because OpenSSL tries to lock
mutexes recursively if it assumes the lock is held by a different
thread e.g. during FIPS initialization.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c