make socket_t compatible with RFC 2292 (that got obsoleted by RFC 3542)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 17:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit9015c073deb7b21c0635c9284bce63784b9062ee
treeb13c4855f4f96e6bb3c2a8b0902d4e62e308cf19
parent978c2df17a97043fefd72a367bdd107f200c7d10
make socket_t compatible with RFC 2292 (that got obsoleted by RFC 3542)
src/charon/network/socket.c