load-tester: Fix crash if private key was not loaded successfully
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:27:12 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit90031b2fc71367bacfc30f75d098273f5d422d0d
tree27b26b19cd396932c9e9a3f179390e9d1fbe26da
parented72f2d65e586a9168b9c461ba7f14d3284ad309
load-tester: Fix crash if private key was not loaded successfully

Fixes #417.
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_creds.c