Destroy objects hashtable after plugin_manager.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8fde0b669bb7aa4aae3e290ef4aa264c3073bdd6
tree3b7bdd5b2967d81636a1c0e375a3e31ffafa4359
parent45542fff6c8b70af9086b098d7046629d3587ff5
Destroy objects hashtable after plugin_manager.

If plugins are not explicitly unloaded before library_deinit is called
there could have been a segfault because some plugins might unregister
objects during unloading/destruction.
src/libstrongswan/library.c