charon-xpc: load missing ctr/ccm/gcm plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit8fa7c5c191414257309624d8adbf3c8584bdf8ca
tree7d3e06771b341b96ee1cc479a943ef42a06da334
parentaafb6fa6c2566216fcfe4d2e5e85cf78ea1b889c
charon-xpc: load missing ctr/ccm/gcm plugins
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c