Extend connected peers by peer family
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 10:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit8f927116be6849f7fc69a29f96d42ff1a21cf858
treebb1db8918efa35eb45499ea276ca7bec8c198a18
parent9cda39923e7f6328bb9e14830e146e6ac9b4e99a
Extend connected peers by peer family

This allows for simultanious IPv4 and IPv6 tunnel for same peers with
matching identities.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c