testing: Make TNC scenarios agnostic to the actual Debian version
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit8f9016b1e21beea947479de812541f32c60c4159
tree7cd02120caf82c12a67b4bb4bdc0718206691986
parent93fac61da535d9329e37567cc8d07bd5305020a5
testing: Make TNC scenarios agnostic to the actual Debian version

The scenarios will work with new or old base images as long as the version
in use is included as product in the master data (src/libimcv/imv/data.sql).
18 files changed:
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-11-radius-pts/hosts/alice/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-11-radius-pts/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/hosts/moon/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/hosts/moon/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/hosts/alice/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/hosts/alice/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts-no-ecc/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts-no-ecc/hosts/moon/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts-no-ecc/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts/hosts/moon/etc/pts/data1.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pts/pretest.dat