Build dedicated plugin lists for each strongSwan component
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit8f01815143688b49e1a5b89d84950d9558fb7867
tree4cef0b4739c14a564f73cabadd1b8ccb02ee8103
parent9e2c88b98d3f5d5c2f35935b2618ca41d368832c
Build dedicated plugin lists for each strongSwan component
configure.in
scripts/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/Makefile.am
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/Makefile.am
src/manager/Makefile.am
src/medsrv/Makefile.am
src/openac/Makefile.am
src/pki/Makefile.am
src/pluto/Makefile.am
src/scepclient/Makefile.am