auth-cfg-wrapper: Fix memory leak with hash-and-URL certificates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit8efcc78f2b1c5a231fda6a2bfe401c0afafc4697
tree043186771b3fec4146801f1b82f756c858bddb72
parentac67aeb100e17c1dd67626e376fac70a79e0670b
auth-cfg-wrapper: Fix memory leak with hash-and-URL certificates

We wrap the auth-cfg object and its contents, so there is no need to get
an additional reference for the enumerated certificate.

Fixes a44bb9345f04 ("merged multi-auth branch back into trunk")
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/auth_cfg_wrapper.c