libhydra can be initialized more than once
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit8edb6248f817ca6864faaa2d4f10e52c9f22852f
treeb659f876e7603f9578c7f0a1528116551a9f1a3f
parent1e5e1fb6851962aaebd7a2fb3ceb928a8993b717
libhydra can be initialized more than once
src/libhydra/hydra.c
src/libhydra/hydra.h