Don't create roam jobs based on cached/cloned routes.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit8ec51f83e580f445b948a37c29fd8bb65dc56b33
tree0f37347f19a8a75d5ea2d00c3df2bbe33572d39b
parent9896b6bd58c7950a0d84481c08b5eef621f5b501
Don't create roam jobs based on cached/cloned routes.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c