pki: Never print more than MAX_LINES of usage summary
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit8ea64a78d65807c8496e9d089f18af001aeb932d
tree7ea853187defde4785c7845f58635bebd1324deb
parentbf5754adcd720dbce09830176ba274f93196b8b7
pki: Never print more than MAX_LINES of usage summary

Print a warning if a registered command exceeds that limit.
src/pki/command.c