thread: Allow thread ID to be value returned by gettid()
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 08:12:11 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit8ea4cb3e5d138e3545b853487401db50e639b3a7
tree4c20718acdf9dda309b57aa424413653ea5a1c28
parentf00f679af9ed29259cb8414603c78ec60338d422
thread: Allow thread ID to be value returned by gettid()

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.c
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.h
src/libstrongswan/threading/windows/thread.c