ignore : separator characters in chunk_from_hex()
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit8e91079f7f675f58cdf52b4f3860397c123e847c
tree0b8b0a05753ad1b54d94203e75fa6ff1ea58295f
parentd4b8f98c1aa1cb7f0be62573910a0c603cc6c4e8
ignore : separator characters in chunk_from_hex()
src/libstrongswan/chunk.c