kernel-netlink: Check existence of linux/fib_rules.h, don't include it in distribution
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit8e8e97d10de8e7931d42a02c87536714749ee1c3
tree0a64afd678092c38c32fece1332877b0b4996055
parent3ea7165a278e824798a0af30a6927849b104dd5f
kernel-netlink: Check existence of linux/fib_rules.h, don't include it in distribution

This reverts commit b0761f1f0a5abd225edc291c8285f99a538e6a66.
configure.ac
src/include/Makefile.am
src/include/linux/fib_rules.h [deleted file]
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c