android: Make DNS servers configurable in the GUI
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit8e7ad9ace8f20663862a44da58c9fdf41396e37b
treead3ce5800dbe20c7ab465c0835adc5b061701490
parent1a39c3d98df2402a7e8453585196c8da6fec65a5
android: Make DNS servers configurable in the GUI
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileDetailActivity.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/layout/profile_detail_view.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ru/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ua/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml