charon-cmd: add --local/remote-ts options to set traffic selectors
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit8e53682cd9def392e219845eccd6f44de5fb2303
treeb389b6acc7fde71a1d7721f576b56e7e62b14e71
parent7a86bccd50a85dfb34652db8a376e84538a88d00
charon-cmd: add --local/remote-ts options to set traffic selectors
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.h