Use %tx to print a value of type ptrdiff_t.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit8e4da8f2e8d9c1f316c21bc61aeef49b1329135a
treebdfa7bb9d99326b41deb4f05d8912d2069203fa4
parente5e5bcc92f3059f8cc22bfa970e00e59c0c7e5dc
Use %tx to print a value of type ptrdiff_t.
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c