bus->listen() and the controller wrappers accept a timeout to wait for callbacks
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit8e3f14baab65317ea7a1ba6bc7543b7e5aa116f8
tree517d1a298530e8682609a197197d527dfaea9999
parent4a2ecc41475e6ac983fef6b415a9d768c5bafc5e
bus->listen() and the controller wrappers accept a timeout to wait for callbacks
14 files changed:
src/conftest/actions.c
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/control/controller.c
src/libcharon/control/controller.h
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/maemo/maemo_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/smp/smp.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_control.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/initiate_mediation_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/start_action_job.c