man: Updated default proposals in ipsec.conf(5)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:25:06 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit8e3940f59c9fd49a4ce678241cad16a96fc7aa3f
treecceba9aa1307b0d23291eab84056acd51a81cc7c
parent0fc8b1d03e908e1b01def221e12e228f673f1430
man: Updated default proposals in ipsec.conf(5)
man/ipsec.conf.5.in