appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2016
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit8dfc40fa204b57eb5f79178ed1fe63496699e17b
tree86458f2af19a6ad794383eaec17692fe6fb9aea6
parent943f3929f4cd5979a9ac94c59216389feb37b759
appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2016
.appveyor.yml