Show an error message if VPN is not supported
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit8df118f73368aa1c8776e7ec3578ebd5bd995a26
treeeaf31a9a3707aacbc0957a8c1f42fed7d8ea15d2
parentc8d0c3b03d3e97a8194882d2ca6f9ac1d57f57be
Show an error message if VPN is not supported

Some devices have Android 4 installed but the system images still seem to
lack the components that are required for VPN support. One such
component is the dialog used to grant permission to create .
src/frontends/android/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/res/values/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/MainActivity.java