vici: Add function to test if an event should be generated
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit8d96f90a7983d7c48046492aad1c42b3f4691923
tree900b402c731792567adfa0fe11a90062390d8010
parentea79cd6ade41e31f08807addea1db2d5b4ae78e2
vici: Add function to test if an event should be generated

Useful to avoid generating vici messages if they are not needed and their
generation is heavy operation.

Signed-off-by: Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_dispatcher.h