Merge branch 'ssh-eddsa'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit8d8e7a9c8b446221b16b3531f42e7ee30f6bdfa2
tree6dc2a936aa08ea6eff0eda3b05e25b00df695351
parent64adacc3c65faf1db2f465e8ac14a464a984f5ce
parent8f23e64ee578942bf582c6599f994b28e10db229
Merge branch 'ssh-eddsa'

This adds support for Ed25519/Ed448 SSH keys and their signatures via
agent plugin.