github: Enable farp plugin on macOS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 16:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit8d8739ace68cfa6331ad470fd003408f2dcf5ffa
tree2488956b8d3dd4ab164d163104e108b0d81379bd
parent1af4ae8732890e818d3f8ad5d3863bc1948aef5d
github: Enable farp plugin on macOS
scripts/test.sh