credmgr: Fix copy and paste error in add_validator
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit8d80528a60f82603b495b88a348cb26130ac6f0b
tree6404952ce10b93210e9b48a9d23c4245a1c16005
parent51da5b920baafc795c32d6e8281ebdc0aae4540f
credmgr: Fix copy and paste error in add_validator

This won't hurt as long as sets and validators are of the same class.
But as soon as one of the object's class is changed this will cause
either a compile error (best option), or result (most likely) in a
crash.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c